Campaigns cannot be deleted, but you can archive/unpublish a campaign.

Select a PROJECT
Open a CAMPAIGN
Click on the SETTINGS wheel next to the NEW AD button on the right
Select ARCHIVE/UNPUBLISH

You can also archive/unpublish a campaign from the CAMPAIGN OVERVIEW by click on the three dots icon.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!