Select MANAGE TEAMS from the top left corner drop-down menu
Click the More button (3 DOTS) to the right of the team name that you want to change
Click on DELETE TEAM
Enter "DELETE" in the CONFIRMATION field
Click on YES,DELETE
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!